1st Place Carpet Cleaning in Denver 

Satisfaction Guaranteed
Family Owned/Operated   Residential/Commercial               
CALL  720-839-3329
Testimonials

    Susan S.  Aurora 5/3/2013 
In all the year's I've used carpet cleaning services, NONE cleaned my carpets are well as 1st Place Carpet!!!! The professionalism and dedication to quality service is unsurpassed. I recommend this company to one and all!


  Sally S. 4/25/13  Dave did an excellent job, is very thorough and very friendly. Honest guy and does honest work. I would definitely hire him again. He also gave us some useful home tips.

  Lauren S. 3/1/2013  Two words..simply outstanding!


  Radana W. 2/22/13  Dave with 1st Carpet Cleaning was honest, very reasonable (actually he charged half of what other companies wanted to charge), did an AWESOME job and on top of that, provided me with some useful tips on how to care for our carpet. It's hard to find good working and honest people in today's world but Dave is one of them. You'll never need to look for another carpet cleaning company after you have him clean your carpet. Plus, I believe he does much more than just carpet cleaning. Just give him a call :)

  Tara C. 2/2/13  Dave cleaned all of our carpets. We have a puppy and so the carpets had been badly soiled. The carpets looked like new by the time he left. He is also very reasonably priced. We will definately be utilizing Dave's service again in the future.

  Renee E. 1/2/13  Moving out of my townhome. Fantastic choice using 1st Place Carpet Cleaning. I like to support local companies, especially when they are owner operated. Asked that they come out and give me an estimate. No problem. Dave called to say he was on the way. arrived exactly when they said they would, in fact early. Did a thorough cleaning and I am confident that my townhome is renter ready. Highly recommend using this company for your carpet cleaning needs in Denver!!

    NEDenver   04/17/2012
I was very pleased with the service we received from 1st Place Carpet Cleaning. They were friendly, professional, efficient, thorough, and well-priced for the quality of work. I would hire them again and would recommend them.
      

      Nicole12102/21/2012
I'm so happy with the service I received…
I'm so happy with the service I received from Dave! He came and cleaned our air ducts and dryer vent. Dave was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. The job was done well and at a good price. I will definitely be calling 1st Place Carpet Cleaning again for our air duct and/or carpet cleaning needs. Thank you!

   SusanSA  10/20/2011 I've finally found a carpet cleaner I can use year after year! Dave cleaned the carpets in my entire house yesterday(3 levels) and they have never looked better. They even feel clean when I walk on them. His pricing is so nice that I think I'll clean my carpets annually now. I've used many carpet cleaners over the years (I'm picky) and Dave is by far the best. He's also a really nice, professional guy. Also, he gave me a price(very reasonable) before he started and didn't give me any of that "salesman" type add-on stuff that I hate. You can't go wrong by using this company. I'm a very happy client!

  tomdean128  12/20/2010
Great service and reasonably priced...David is the best - no doubt about it. He did a bang up job on our carpets in a short amount of time, and didn't charge us an arm and a leg. He even gave me a ton of pointers on cleaning up routine spills (read: dogs) so I wouldn't have to call him every time our bulldog Lola has an accident. You can't go wrong by hiring this guy.
 

  Dvan1234 11/17/2010  Great Service!!!
Dave was on time, polite and thorough. His prices are fair. My air ducts are now clean for the first time in years. I plan to use Dave when I need my carpets cleaned.
Thanks Dave for a job well done.


  ldisher 10/02/2010  Great Service
Dave was on-time, thorough, explained as he went through all ducts and dryer vent with his powerful machinery and expertise. I could not be happier with the results,and the price was fair. He seemed to be the ultimate professional, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to a neighbor or colleague


 CindyS  09/12/2010 OUTSTANDING
Dave was very professional. I had him clean my air ducts out. Seems they have not been cleaned for many years! He did not rush and did an excellent job. What he quoated was exactly what it cost. I would ABSOUTELY refer 1st Place Carpet Cleaning and Air Ducts. He will be back to work on my carpets next!

 jasonhertz 08/28/2010
The best.
Best machine in town. Best service. Tops above other companys.

  sthoma208/08/2010
Dave Rocks! 1st Place is truly 1st place.
Have had carpets cleaned by numerous companies over the years and was never really satisfied, I was just another customer, service was not all that great, and knowledge was lacking . After doing some research and reading the reviews on 1st Place Carpet Cleaning I decided to give them a try. Dave & Sherry were everything the reviews claimed them to be and more. Sherry was very helpful, strait forward, and personable when scheduling the service. Dave showed up on time and called ahead to let us know he was on his way. Once Dave showed up he too proved to be very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Felt like you new him for years, was honest and straight forward, and provided a wealth of carpet care advice with more advice just a phone call away if needed. As long as I have carpet in my house 1st Place Carpet Cleaning will be the only ones to clean my carpets.

  alanananda1 08/06/2010
Superb Dave and Sherry won my business by their responsiveness. On-time, finished when he promised and did a fantastic job. He even did more than I asked of him. I will have them back when I need my carpets and ducts cleaned again.


 darynhowe 07/12/2010
Awesome cleaning and Dave is wonderful
I have had Dave out to my house in Evergreen several times. He comes as quickly as I need him to. His carpet cleaning is top notch, I have also had him clean my air ducts. WOW! what a difference that made for my daughter's health. I recommend him to everyone I know. You should too.
Daryn Howe


  anon_h 06/09/2010 Cleanest carpets ever.
Dave is wonderful and honest. I would hire Dave to clean my carpets, upholstery, or air ducts again without hesitation.
When he came over for my free estimate, he measured the areas to be cleaned and then gave me a very reasonable quote and offered a ton of free services, like teflon and pet odor treatment, since I was a first-time client. He also showed me his van and the cleaning machine, told me about the certification courses both he and his wife have taken, explained everything clearly regarding what I could expect regarding stains and pet odors, and then came back and cleaned the heck out of my carpets! He was very honest and trust-worthy. He even called about 45 minutes before the cleaning time to confirm we were ready and then he showed up on time. He cleaned the entire house (not terribly big, mind you) in under 2 hours, and before he left, he gave me advice on how long it would take to dry and what to beware of until the carpet was clean.
If you need home cleaning, I honestly believe you can't do better than Dave.

 Jenzataz 12/30/2009
Great job in Country Club
Dave was very nice and knowledgeable on the phone. He arrived exactly when he said he would, walked through the whole house, gave me a very reasonable price and then got right to work. He did a fantastic job, I would recommend him to anyone. Upfront, honest and a pleasure to work with!

Customer: Rwheels2 06/19/2009
After carefully researching carpet cleaners, getting multiple bids (in writing) and verifying the companies reputation with BBB, we selected 1st Place Carpeting Cleaning. The person we dealt with (Dave Sacco) was polite, prompt and professional. Our carpets were cleaned on three levels for the quoted price and came out better than we've ever had anyone else do them. Additionally, we had one 'stain-spot' that Dave came back and treated specially for complete, 100% satisfaction! My wife and I can give 1st Place Carpet Cleaning our HIGHEST recommendation and rating! Robert and Carol Wheeler Highlands Ranch, Co

 Customer: Jay K.
April 23, 2009
City: Littleton, CO
Project: Air Ducts &Vents - Clean
"1st Place is owner operated and proud. We will use 1st place every time. friendly, courteous, and most important, professional. Top of the line equipment. -Punctual service. -Good value."

Exceptional
I CANT BELIEVE ITS NOT BUTTER
Posted by simonshafi on 04/16/2009
Holy SMOKES, what a great job Dave does, he's very friendly, professional, courteous, and got the JOB DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. We've used others and none compare, keep up the great work Dave. Cheers.


Customer: Paul Dietel
April 06, 2009
City: Littleton, CO
Project: Carpets or Rugs - Clean at Home
"superb and timely service"
   


  Customer: Randy Peterson
April 06, 2009
City: lakewood, CO
Project: Carpets or Rugs - Clean at Home
"Very fast on time and one hell of a machine in the back of the van, great job Dave!"


 Customer: Brooke H.
City: Littleton, CO
Project: Carpet - Repair, Refasten, or Stretch
"handled Himself as if the carpets were his own, discussed ways for me, as the home owner, to keep up on the cleaning. Very polite and I felt comfortable leaving him alone in my home when I went to run errands. He started and Finished on time, working in an organized manor. Respectful of my cat and friendly to my friends and nosy neighbors...who showed up to find out what I was having done. Hope more business came his way! I will absolutely use 1st Place Carpets again in the future. THANKS FOR ALL OF YOUR HARD WORK.."


   Customer: Michael D.
City: Pine, CO
Project: Carpet - Repair, Refasten, or Stretch
"Very professional and committed to profection in work."


   Customer: terry s. 
City: Aurora, CO
Project: Air Ducts & Vents - Clean
"Did excellent job and responded quickly"

  Exceptional Excellent
Posted by losbrewer on 11/25/2008
My carpets look brand new! Service is friendly and informative, will definitely recommend and use again!


 
Exceptional
Great results Hard worker
Posted by TAStewart on 09/15/2008
We have used Dave many times. Everytime Dave is prompt, works hard, and does not quit until it is as good as possible. He has invested in equipment that cleans like no one else has been able to clean. We have given him basement water damage, horrific pet damage from tenants that did not care, and filthy carpets. He is always fair about the price. I do not even call anyone else. If Dave cannot do it, it cannot be done.---------Todd Stewart

  Exceptional
Awesome Service
Posted by b.engel on 08/20/2008
Dave did a great job with our carpet cleaning. He was courteous and informative on the phone. He arrived on time and did a great job evaluating each carpet stain. Dave was fast and efficient. He cleaned our entire house and got all but the most difficult stains out of our very old carpet, within less than two hours. He also provided some great and inexpensive tips on how to get future stains up. Dave offers a very cost effective and wonderful service. I would highly recommend him to anyone.


  Excellent
Posted by losbrewer on 11/25/2008
My carpets look brand new! Service is friendly and informative, will definitely recommend and use again!


 Exceptional
A Wonderful Carpet Cleaning Experience!
Posted by lchang on 07/25/2008
I had given up hope for our pet/children/life stained carpets before Dave came over and worked a miracle. A conscientious, hard worker, Dave cleaned the carpet as if it were in his own living room. My husband came home and couldn't believe it. We're both so pleased with the results that we would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat.


 Exceptional
Awesome service!!!
Posted by Gracies_mommy on 06/25/2008
My experience with 1st Place Carpet Cleaning was great. I wanted to stick with a family owned and operated company and I am very glad I chose them. Everything from the fast response through email with Sherry to the great job Dave did repairing a giant hole my wonderful dog created and thoroughly cleaning my carpets. I contacted them yesterday and the job was done today!!! Dave was really nice and down to earth. I would totally recommend them for any job big or small. They truly are 1st in my book.

 Exceptional
Delivered as expected....
Posted by jblank7171 on 06/23/2008
Sadly one doesn't have too much expectations for most service companies now a days. Most of the time, you just hope they show up on time. With 1st Place Carpet Cleaning, expect the best because they are not like other service companies. -Jeff in Lakewood

 Exceptional
Excellent Work
Posted by DTClark on 2008/02/21
We had to put our dog of 14 years to sleep 2/8/08. His last few weeks left us with a very strong urine odor we thought would never come out and we would have to replace the carpet. I called and was treated with compassion and Dave was scheduled to come out the same week. It is true, Dave cleaned our entire house like it was his, and pre-treated our family room and took special care to clean and remove the odor. It worked! We were totally impressed with the results and with Dave himself. We would never use anyone else, and neither should you - this family owned business really cares, and the results were amazing! Our 7 year old carpet looks brand new!

 
Exceptional
Dave does it again!!
Posted by Spencer_Helwig on 2008/01/10
Dave is one of the hardest and most concientious workers I have come across. He really pays attention to the details and makes the carpet look great. He moved the couches, plants and speakers to make sure all of the carpet was clean. As a Realtor I have referred 1st Place Carpet Cleaning several times and have had them clean the carpet in my personal residence twice. Thanks for a great job!

 
Exceptional
good as new!
Posted by carpet12345 on 2007/12/03
What an amazing job Dave did on our hard-to-clean stairs! They came out good as new. The whole carpet looks great and dried fast - we had 17 11-year-olds running through the house the same night! Dave and Eric did some fantastic repair work on our carpet too - and left the place perfectly spotless. I will HIGHLY recommend this company.

 
Exceptional
Thank You 1st Place Carpet!
Posted by Erin on 2007/09/18
I was in a bind and you guy's came through for me even after a full day of  previously scheduled jobs, and short notice.
Yours, Erin Boeding
Home Real Estate

 Exceptional
Better than the rest...
Posted by s.schmisek on 2007/09/14
I am very satisfied with the work Dave does. My carpet smells fresh and looks great- even the infamous cat-stained corner! We have tried other products and the "other guys" and nothing compares to the job done by Dave. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family!

 Exceptional
Carpet Cleaning
Posted by t1t1t1 on 2007/06/08
My husband and I used Dave and his services to clean our new home. He was extememly thorough, informative and very professional. He has a brand new machine that he uses and explained how it works to us. We are having him come back to clean our air ducts and will be referring him to our friends. He also is extremely nice and very trustworthy!! We recommend Dave and his services and rate his business as a 5 Star company!!

 Exceptional
Outstanding work!
Posted by nancybrooks on 2007/04/19
I like Dave's work so much, that I hired him even after we moved to work in our new home. He is professional, courteous, and goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my carpets are clean. I have the dirtiest carpets in town when he arrives, and he makes sure they look clean and and smell fresh! I highly recommend Dave, he is the best we have ever had!

Exceptional
Excellent!
Posted by castleranch on 2006/12/06
Great job and reasonable prices! They got out ALL stains in our carpets, including nail polish! Amazing!


 
Exceptional
1st Place Carpet
Posted by Bowwife on 12/04/2006
Awesome job and complete professionalism. The carpet looks great. I have already passed the word to my friends. Thank you!!
  
 Exceptional
Best job ever!!
Posted by Dudezilla on 12/04/2006
Thanks Dave! Our carpets have never been this clean, but then nobody has ever used a gold rated truckmount before. We will never use anyone else, and we will be telling everyone we know!! It is nice to see that you have carpet cleaning down to a science in 2006!! Thanks again!

                                                                                                                                                          

                                           
Website Builder